Profile Photos by Frank Boris unless otherwise noted.

ECWA Champion: Joey Ace (from Ty Awesome)

Mid-Atlantic Champion: Joey Ace (from Joe Gacy)

Tag Champions: Delaware's Finest (from The Draw)

2019 Super 8 Champion Lance Anoa'i

Women's Champion Quinn McKay (from Gabby Ortiz)

2019 Women's Super 8 Chickfight Champion Quinn McKay (Frank Kurtz)

Adam Chandler

AJ Pan


Brian Johnson (BK Sports)

Christina Marie

Chris Wylde

Dak Draper

Funky White Boy


Jim Shorts (BK Sports)

Joe Gacy (BK Sports)

Joel Blackhart (BK Sports)

Justin Pusser (BK Sports)

Kekoa (BK Sports)

Marcus Waters

Mike Law

Mike Tartaglia (BK Sports)

Mr. Ooh La La


Primal Fear

Ty Awesome

Xavier Cross (BK Sports)

OWNER: Mike Tartaglia (BK Sports)

Matchmaker, Press Relations: Joe Zanolle

Senior Official, Agent: John Finegan (BK Sports)

Referee: Adam Gault

Referee: Craig Prendergast (JJ Photography)

Referee: Ian Short

Commentary: Brady Hicks and Phil Sly

Announcer: Marlon Dinkins

Photography: Frank Boris, Lyle Williams; Ring Crew: Frank Monte, Jason R. Deal, Brooke Knight, James Russum, Dallas Cheeseman, Big Gene.