Hall of Fame

1982: Red Devil, Jim Kettner, Super Smenkowski, Tiny Tom, Captain Tom (manager), George Koukedis (announcer), Mike Schroeder (referee)
1983: Big Bill Page, The Maniac, Mr. Funk
1984: Mad Dog Celli, Barry Page
1985: The Baron (manager), Dirty Dirk Dunlap (manager), Ruffhouse Rivera, The Bulldog
1985: Sweet Chocolate Thunder, Jim Russum (referee)
1986: The Wild Sheik, Ron Godwin (referee)
1987: Mike Clark (announcer)
1988: Lord Vito Leone (manager)
1992: Viper, The Commando, Commanding Officer, Dazzling Donny Love, Billy K (announcer)
1994: Dr. Destruction, Nigel Fair Service, Boogie Woogie Brown
1995: Simon Diamond, Cheetah Master, Barry Casino (manager), The Master
(manager), Captain Lou Albano (manager)
1996: Ace Darling, Inferno, Ravishing Ronnie Roberts, Glenn Osbourne, Mr. Ooh La La, Big Al Napier (announcer), Bob Densmore (referee), Richard Naegele (commissioner)
2000: Jeff Peterson
2001: Christopher Daniels, Crowbar, Reckless Youth, Ryan Weiss (technical staff)
2002: ES Easton (manager), Kevin Kelly (manager), Thompson ring crew (technical staff)
2004: Reckless Youth, Russ and Charlie Haas, Billy Kidman
2005: Japanese Pool Boy, Scoot Andrews, Chuck Ristano (announcer), Paul Turner (referee)
2006: Mozart Fontaine, Billy Bax, Robbie E, Joe Zanolle (technical staff), Pete Theophall (technical staff)
2007: The Iron Man, Low Ki, Sebastian Night (manager), Gary Mc Laughlin (technical staff)
201o: JJ The Crew Guy, Mega
2011: DJ Hyde, Mike Tartaglia
2012: Papadon, Mr. Ooh La La (Lifetime Achievement Award)
2013: Aden Chambers