ECWA Pro Wrestling » Featured » Super 8 Chickfight Quick Results

Super 8 Chickfight Quick Results

by admin on Monday, October 24th, 2016

Kiera Hogan defeated Maria Manic

Britt Baker defeated Faye Jackson (replacing Rachael Ellering)

Karen Q defeated Aja Perera

Deonna Purrazzo defeated Tasha Steelz

Team PCA retained the tag title over Extreme Rednecks and The Classics

Karen Q defeated Britt Baker

Deonna Purrazzo defeated Kiera Hogan

Azrieal retained the Mid-Atlantic title, defeating Chuck Payne (substituting for Sean Carr)

Deonna Purrazzo defeated Karen Q to win the 2016 ECWA Super 8 Chickfight Tournament!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Comments are closed.