2015 ECWA Award Winners

As voted by you, the fans. Congrats to All:

Wrestler of the Year: Deonna Purrazzo
Most Popular Wrestler: Tessa Blanchard
Most Hated Wrestler: Sean Carr
Match of the Year: Barbed-Wire Baseball Bat Match – Cory Kastle vs. Breaker Morant (48th Anniversary Show)
Most Shocking Moment: Sean Carr Superkicks ECWA Officials (ECWA 4 Life)
Manager: AJ Pan
Tag Team: Pan Corp Agency